En Strålande Utsikt

-för en 'bättre värld'

Facebook addiction

Hello!

I have more or less always known that I post a lot of crap and, for the great majority, uninteresting things on my Facebook wall. There are comments on the Nobel Prize, politics, sports, and the occasional fascinating events in my personal life.

I think most of my friends on Facebook scroll past me in the feed without even reading any more – because it is hard to read what I write about; there are tough political philosophical issues for the most part. A close friend even said that he had blocked me from his feed…

So, instead I am going to try to post more such stuff on the blog, instead of in the Facebook wall!

Perhaps this will make me more ”liked”, he-he-he.

Puns are fun.

Information

This entry was posted on 13 december, 2012 by in Personligt/Personally.

Goodreads

Läsarmätare

  • 19,947

Följ mig på Twitter!

